Discover the full potential of audio business.

Professional.Experienced.Innovative.

aprile consulting GmbH is an independent consulting company for the media and advertising industry with a focus on radio and online audio. Founded in 2007 by Nico Aprile, aprile consulting is today one of the most prominent experts in the audio and radio industry in Europe.

We advise and support both large advertising marketers and media groups as well as small and medium-sized companies, in particular linear and digital radio providers (FM, DAB+) as well as publishers and online audio publishers.

Our aim is to optimize the competitiveness and business success of our customers - for example by automating sales and handling processes - and to secure this in the future through new impulses, technologies and business models.

You too can benefit from our many years of experience and in-depth knowledge of the audio market in GSA. Be inspired by upcoming trends today. Take advantage of our comprehensive economic and technological know-how in the areas of media, advertising management and business development for the best of all solutions in your company.

Our aim is to optimize the competitiveness and business success of our customers - for example by automating sales and handling processes - and to secure this in the future through new impulses, technologies and business models.

You too can benefit from our many years of experience and in-depth knowledge of the audio market in GSA. Be inspired by upcoming trends today. Take advantage of our comprehensive economic and technological know-how in the areas of media, advertising management and business development for the best of all solutions in your company.

What can we do for you?

Customers

Founder

Nico Aprile, born in Apulia, Italy, graduated as an engineer in communications and satellite technology at the Polytechnic University of Bari. After graduating, he completed several training courses to become a certified systemic consultant and professional coach for organizational and system development. He has lived in Germany for over 30 years, where he has made a name for himself in the fields of (audio) media, advertising and AdTech.

Neben seiner Beratungsfirma aprile consulting gründete und leitet er mehrere erfolgreiche B2B-companies in the audio advertising and IT sector. These include amily GmbH (2007), the the market-leading system provider for advertising management in radio and online audio in German-speaking countries. And most recently amy GmbH (2023), the digital platform for the fully automated and programmatic trading of linear radio advertising.

The focus of his consulting activities is on system and process optimization as well as the development of new monetization potential, true to his motto: Discover the full potential of audio business!

Write us your message.
We will be happy to support you!

  • +49 40 419 106 99 0

  • contact[at]aprileconsulting.com

Discover the full potential of audio business.

Professional.Experienced.Innovative.

Die aprile consulting GmbH ist ein unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen für die Medien- und Werbewirtschaft mit den Schwerpunkten Radio und Online Audio. 2007 von Nico Aprile gegründet, zählt aprile consulting heute zu den profiliertesten Kennern der Audio- und Radiobranche in Europa.

Wir beraten und unterstützen sowohl große Werbevermarkter und Medienkonzerne, als auch kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, insbesondere lineare und digitale Radioanbieter (UKW, DAB+) sowie Verlage und Online Audio Publisher.

Unser Anspruch ist es, die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und den Unternehmenserfolg unserer Kunden – etwa durch die Automatisierung von Verkaufs- und Abwicklungsprozessen – zu optimieren und durch neue Impulse, Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle auch in Zukunft nachhaltig zu sichern.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, der profunden Kenntnis des Audiomarktes in D-A-CH. Lassen Sie sich von kommenden Trends schon heute inspirieren. Nutzen Sie unser umfassendes ökonomisches und technologisches Know-how in den Bereichen Medien, Werbemanagement und Business Development für die beste aller Lösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Unser Anspruch ist es, die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und den Unternehmenserfolg unserer Kunden – etwa durch die Automatisierung von Verkaufs- und Abwicklungsprozessen – zu optimieren und durch neue Impulse, Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle auch in Zukunft nachhaltig zu sichern.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, der profunden Kenntnis des Audiomarktes in D-A-CH. Lassen Sie sich von kommenden Trends schon heute inspirieren. Nutzen Sie unser umfassendes ökonomisches und technologisches Know-how in den Bereichen Medien, Werbemanagement und Business Development für die beste aller Lösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Kunden

Gründer

Nico Aprile, geboren in Apulien, Italien, promovierte als Ingenieur für Nachrichten- und Satellitentechnik an der Polytechnischen Universität von Bari. Nach dem Studium absolvierte er mehrere Ausbildungen zum zertifizierten systemischen Berater und Professional Coach für Organisations- und Systementwicklung. Seit gut 30 Jahren lebt er in Deutschland, wo er sich in den Bereichen (Audio-)Medien, Werbung und AdTech einen Namen gemacht hat.

Neben seiner Beratungsfirma aprile consulting gründete und leitet er mehrere erfolgreiche B2B-Unternehmen der Audiowerbung- und IT-Branche. Unter anderem die amily GmbH (2007), den im deutschsprachigen Raum marktführenden Systemanbieter für Werbemanagement in Radio und Online Audio. Sowie jüngst die amy GmbH (2023), die digitale Plattform für den vollautomatisierten und programmatischen Handel linearer Radiowerbung.

Der Schwerpunkt seiner Beratungstätigkeit liegt auf der System- und Prozessoptimierung sowie auf der Erschließung neuer Monetarisierungspotenziale, getreu seinem Motto: Discover the full potential of audio business!

Schreiben Sie uns Ihre Nachricht.
Wir beraten Sie gern!

  • +49 40 419 106 99 0

  • contact[at]aprileconsulting.com